Welcome to Oh Snapp 626

These pages are examples of my work.  I enjoy photography and have been taking photos professionally for more than four decades.  I’m up for any challenge. As you can see, I like to photograph people. Click on the links under the banner to view my work.  I’m in the process of constructing a new photo studio in Raleigh,N.C. along with a camera museum. If you have any questions feel free to leave them in the Comment/Feedback section or email them directly to

 

 

ldmack626@gmail.com

 

 

38 thoughts on “Welcome to Oh Snapp 626

  1. I am camera shy and never want my photo taken. Larry who is a consummate professional put me at ease and I enjoyed the photo shoot tremendously. The photos are incredible and I would do another photo shoot with him without hesitation.

    Like

  2. great photos Larry. I really like the Let’s Have Fun. Please keep adding photos to this section and keep up the good work

    Like

  3. You have a great eye Larry, you seem to capture the inner beauty and spirit of the people you photograph. All of your photo subjects seemed to be very comfortable and relaxed, their beauty is reflected in your shots. Continued success!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.